Welcome to DigitalHume.com.au – this website details and provides updates on how Victoria’s Hume Region (under the guidance of RDA Hume) is preparing from the rollout of the NBN and future Digital Economy.

The Digital Economy Readiness Plan Group consists of representatives of the local councils in the region including the municipalities of:

  • Alpine Shire
  • Benalla Rural City
  • City of Wodonga
  • Greater Shepparton
  • Indigo Shire
  • Mansfield Shire
  • Mitchell Shire
  • Moira Shire
  • Murrindindi Shire
  • Strathbogie Shire
  • Towong Shire
  • Wangaratta Rural City

We encourage you to comment on any aspect of the website or plan as it grows and develops. This plan belongs to the people of Hume, and as a community we must prepare for and share ideas about the digital economy.

For more information please contact Anita Smith at rda.hume@rdv.vic.gov.au